mapsvilla.blogg.se

Tavern tycoon cracked
Tavern tycoon cracked










tavern tycoon cracked

This choice stemmed more from ignorance of the mechanics than anything, however it turned out that I was actually on to something. The funny thing is, in the early levels of Tavern Tycoon I actually favored using bonuses over raises to keep my staff happy.

tavern tycoon cracked

Lesson Learned: Early on use Bonuses Over Raises Regardless, it is best to just finalize the layout up front and avoid the problem all together. This happened to me on the previous level as well, and I was eventually able to recover the belongings by dropping down new shelves, but I am still unclear on how that mechanic works. The reason being that whenever you delete a storage shelf with someone’s belongings on it, the belongings disappear into the ether and you start losing reputation as a result of it. This ended up being a fairly minor issue, but in general you should avoid modifying a storage room if possible. At this point if I am going to continue playing the game I am going to need to kick things up a notch… Lesson Learned: Try to avoid modifying your storage While a different approach to level design may have made the final stage more challenging, the larger issue is that I’ve simply graduated past the normal difficulty.

tavern tycoon cracked

Instead, the only wrinkle is that tavern goers like to spend more money. Something like a new natural disaster(dragon attack!?) or maybe a new patron class that very likely to cause trouble. Granted my knowledge of this game has expanded tremendously over the course of the last few weeks, but I was hoping there would be an interesting wrinkle I would have to deal with to really test my knowledge. Honestly I was expecting a bit more of a challenge in this level. There is lots of space, no need to expand, and tavern walls to deal with. Other than some initial difficulty finding the tavern sign before the recording, it was a pretty straightforward process setting up the tavern. You just need to survive until you get enough reputation, and can use loans to get to the required money ammount, then move onto the next tavern.We are finally here! The Dragon’s Hangover is ours to manage, and the level has some fairly favorable conditions to boot. I don't know what difference it makes for maidens, clerks, or handymen so I generally just hire the cheapest of those three and expensive bartenders.Īlso, I think most of the scenarios (before the dungeon), you're actually supposed to lose a bunch of money. Sometimes it's helpful to have higher skilled ones, especially running the card table or bar. Ideally, hire ones with potential which means they will gain skill as they level up (potential C will never get additional skill points). Hire cheap ones (they'll ask for a mini raise, but if you hire tham at 7 and they ak for 17 you can just say "sure sucka"). Food is never a great deal, but hopefully they'll eat and spend the night later. I never charge for bathroom, since people tend to leave a lot because of that. I always start at 12, and inch the cost up as mead quality increases. If mead quality is high enough, you can sell drinks for 20 or even 25. If you have increased your price, check to make sure not too many people are walking away because the rooms are too expensive - it's better to have them all occupied even if you're only making 90 a pop. Until that point, guest rooms are the best deal, though they take a long time to turn a profit. If you have 4 card tables constantly being played, you can make 5000 or more per month just from gambling.

tavern tycoon cracked

Gambling (card tables in particular - slot machines *lose* money, so never have more than 1 slot machine, just have card tables and smoking chairs). Have played a few hours and so far I've found. P.S: before you ask if I accept reservations, well yes, as said the tavern is full. To do any other thing, literally, to buy a bench I need loan. Max I can is is pay the bills, in a very good month. So on stage 1 I have everything they ask in the menu, no luck. So back on stage 1, researching right at the beggining. I was on stage 5 and lots of people leaving due to the fact I didn't have in the menu the food they wanted. I literally did everything I thought it could be done. I charge 3 for restroom and 5 for entrance. The only way to be profitable is when I get a premium from the inspector because of good reputation. Some people are waiting and bars are full, tables are full. I'm not overdoing it neither underdoing it. I have enough facilities to serve people. I'm playing on Dev Build (completely different game from Main Build).












Tavern tycoon cracked